Contact Us

Customers

For all customer inquiries, please go to the Customer Portal page for a range of online resources and information.

You may also call our Customer Care Lines:
Utility Districts & Cities: (281) 579-4500
HOAs: (281) 870-0585

Corporate Offices

2002 W Grand Pkwy N #100
Katy, TX 77449
(281) 578-4200


2654 Cypress Ridge Boulevard #101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
(813) 991-1116

220 Gibraltar Rd #200
Horsham, PA 19044
(215) 646-9201

Divisional Contacts

Marketing & Communications
Kendall Carpenter (Festervand)
832-698-8021
kendall.festervand@inframark.com         

President of Community Management
Chris Tarase
Director of Business Developer
Myla Moon

Vice President of District Services
Angel Montagna
727-638-0268
angel.montagna@inframark.com

Vice President of Developer Services (Districts)
Brian Lamb
813-239-4924
brian.lamb@inframark.com

Director of Community Management (HOA-Texas)
Kelly Dixon
281-610-2689
kelly.dixon@inframark.com

Director of Community Management
(HOA-Florida)
Katie Ivanics
346-831-1211
katie.ivanics@inframark.com

Business Development
Monica Dannemann

President of MUDs / Customer Service
Todd Burrer
713-805-9232
Business Developer
Todd Burrer
713-805-9232

  

Get in Touch

Complete the form and someone from our team will follow up. Thank you for your interest in Inframark.

Address
Please indicate your relationship with Inframark so we can respond to your inquiry most effectively:
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Suppliers and Partners

If you are interested in becoming one of our most valued suppliers, please contact our Procurement team at purchasing@inframark.com to learn more about the requirements needed to maintain an effective business partnership with us that encompasses integrity, safety, diversity, and environmentally responsible business practices.

General conditions of purchase
Code of Conduct for Suppliers
Supplier Contact Update

Media Inquiries

For assistance with any media-related inquiries, contact press@inframark.com

M&A Opportunities

Ready to explore M&A opportunities? Contact us today.

Jim Irwin, Executive Vice President of Corporate Development

Jim.Irwin@Inframark.com

Partner With Us

For more information on partnering with us, contact marketing@inframark.com